Linen Tablecloth

Linen Tablecloth

10230 SW Hall Blvd, Tigard (OR), 97223, United States

Get Directions

Add phone number

Categories
Now OPEN
Work hours
MO 08:00 – 16:00 SA closed
TU 08:00 – 16:00 SU closed
WE 08:00 – 16:00
TH 08:00 – 16:00
FR 08:00 – 16:00
About

Elegant and affordable linens for events, businesses, and home interiors.
Store: http://www.linentablecloth.com
Blog: http://www.linentablecloth.com/blog

Linen Tablecloth cover
Mission Low Prices, High Quality Products.
Our mission is to provide our customers the best online table linen shopping experience possible and we got it right from the start. LinenTablecloth offers nothing but high quality products at amazingly low prices. Ever wondered how we do that? It’s simple. We manufacture our linens in a facility that we own in Shanghai, China. This allows us to have full control of elements that matter to you, such as product quality and color consistency up to the highest of standards. Since there are no middlemen in the picture, incremental costs are eliminated and this enables us to pass on the savings to shoppers.
Description

Excellent Customer Care.
We choose to think that we are more than just a linen company -- that we exist as a service business. Since day one, customer care has always been at the forefront of everything that we do. You will feel this everywhere on our website, on every phone call, chat or e-mail and wherever you are on the Web. Our customer service department is not your typical help desk. Whenever you dial our phone number, you are connected to our team in Portland that will not only take care of your product and linen shopping issues but will also assist you with any concern related to event and wedding planning.

Secure and Satisfied Shopping Experience.
Our website is designed with YOU in mind. We have always believed that exceeding expectations and customer satisfaction are building blocks of a happy shopping experience. This is why on top of low prices and high quality products, we also offer free shipping, friendly return policies and various ways to connect with us on the Web (such as on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, etc). Completing our suite of services are precautionary measures to make sure that any information that you share with us during the purchasing process is protected.

Founded 2005
Products ------Table Linens------
Tablecloths http://www.linentablecloth.com/tablecloths.html
Table Skirts http://www.linentablecloth.com/tablecloths/table-skirts.html
Overlays http://www.linentablecloth.com/table-runners-and-overlays/table-overlays.html
Table Runners http://www.linentablecloth.com/table-runners-and-overlays/table-runners.html
Napkins http://www.linentablecloth.com/napkins-and-placemats/napkins.html
Placemats http://www.linentablecloth.com/napkins-and-placemats/placemats.html

------Chair Covers & Sashes------
Chair Covers http://www.linentablecloth.com/chair-covers-and-sashes/chair-covers.html
Chair Sashes http://www.linentablecloth.com/chair-covers-and-sashes/chair-cover-sashes.html

------Accessories------
Fabric Rolls http://www.linentablecloth.com/accessories/fabric-rolls.html
Ribbon http://www.linentablecloth.com/accessories/ribbon.html
Wedding Confetti http://www.linentablecloth.com/accessories/confetti.html
Aisle Runners http://www.linentablecloth.com/accessories/aisle-runners.html
Napkin Rings http://www.linentablecloth.com/napkins-and-placemats/napkin-rings.html
Table Skirt Clips http://www.linentablecloth.com/tablecloths/table-skirt-clips.html
Placemats http://www.linentablecloth.com/napkins-and-placemats/placemats.html
Doilies http://www.linentablecloth.com/accessories/doilies.html

*NOTE*
Clearance items are not valid for returns.

Follow us on Twitter: www.twitter.com/linentableclth
Follow us on Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/linentablecloth
Follow us on YouTube: www.youtube.com/linentablecloth

Check out the blog for event and wedding inspiration!
www.linentablecloth.com/blog
  • 10230 SW Hall Blvd, Tigard (OR), 97223, United States
  • Get Directions
Similar places nearby