We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Midas Money

Midas Money

33 Market Street, Lichfield, WS13 6LA, United Kingdom

Get Directions

0800 058 2620

Categories
Work hours Add information
About Pensions, investments, protection, estate planning, business tax planning and mortgages.
https://twitter.com/_MidasMoney_
Midas Money cover
Description Because we have been working with individuals and companies for such a long time, we have developed a fantastic reputation for working with our clients to find the appropriate monetary solutions on a case to case basis. We acknowledge the importance of developing a trusting and excellent working relationship with each and every client that we work with - and we look forward to helping you.

Our team here at Midas Money Ltd have a wealth of experience and expertise in all aspects of finance, so no matter what the needs of your business are, we have the skills and experience to help you.

From strategic reviews and objectives to on-going, proactive support and advice, we have all the bases covered.

The Team:

Richard Hull - Managing Director
rich@midasmoney.co.uk

Nicola Whateley - Independent Financial Advisor
nicola@midasmoney.co.uk

Clare McArdell - Administrative Assistant
clare@midasmoney.co.uk


Jemma Simkins - Apprentice Administrator
jemma@midasmoney.co.uk


Tony Thursfield – Compliance Manager
tony@midasmoney.co.uk

Lee Harrison - Administration Assistant
lee@midasmoney.co.uk

John Harrison - Independent Financial Advisor
john@midasmoney.co.uk
Founded Richard Hull
  • 33 Market Street, Lichfield, WS13 6LA, United Kingdom
  • Get Directions

Similar places nearby