We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Nixy's Gardening / Dog Walking / Cleaning & Home Help Services

Nixy's Gardening / Dog Walking / Cleaning & Home Help Services

Weeting, Brandon, IP27, United Kingdom

Get Directions

07920515938

Add link to website

Categories
Now CLOSED
Work hours
MO 08:00 – 18:00 SA closed
TU 08:00 – 18:00 SU closed
WE 08:00 – 18:00
TH 08:00 – 18:00
FR 08:00 – 18:00
About Gardening / Dog Walking / Cleaning & Home Help Services within the Weeting / Brandon / Thetford / Bury St Edmunds & Newmarket areas - (Norfolk & Suffolk)
Nixy's Gardening / Dog Walking / Cleaning & Home Help Services cover
Description Are you always finding that there are not enough hours in the day?
Or that you don't particularly enjoy doing some of the jobs you need to do, but don't necessarily want to do?
Feeling like your beloved pet is locked up for too many hours, and is not getting the attention and affection that it deserves?
Or that by the time summer has arrived your garden is starting to resemble something that looks more like a jungle, and as much as you would rather sit back with a cold beverage after a hard days work, you cannot make your way easily to the shed to dig out that comfortable sun lounger so that you can relax?!

Well, I'm here to help!
My name is Nixy, I am a 28 year old hard working female - a keen gardener with lots of experience in grass cutting / hedge cutting / clearance / vegetable plot digging / greenhouse erection / growing from seed / watering / shed & fence painting and patio & decking pressure washing.
I have my own lawnmower and strimmer as well as hand tools suitable for any tasks (if required).

I have two faithful hounds of my own and know how hard it can be, and how bad I used to feel by having to leave my dogs alone whilst I went to work, even though they were never left for too long. I've had dogs all of my life, and am extremely aware of their different personalities / requirements and quirks. My Border Collie girl and Staffordshire Bull Terrier cross boy are complete opposites, but totally inseparable!
I can walk your dog/ dogs either straight from your home, or transport elsewhere for longer walks.

Also having had experience housekeeping full time for a busy family, and already with history in cleaning and an eye for detail, I offer a home cleaning service, whether it is hoovering / dusting / kitchen and bathroom cleaning / laundry or any other odd jobs, one offs or permanent weekly visits that you require, please do not hesitate to get in contact.

Willing to travel within a reasonable distance of Weeting / Brandon / Thetford - including Bu

Similar places nearby