Phoenix Business Journal

Phoenix Business Journal

101 N 1st Ave, Ste 2300, Phoenix (AZ), 85003, United States

Get Directions

(602) 230-8400

Categories

Work hours

Add information

About

Click here to get our Morning and Afternoon editions, free: http://www.bizjournals.com/phoenix/promo/phoenix-ampmphbb
Phoenix Business Journal cover

Mission

Our mission is summed up in three words:
Inform. Connect. Succeed.

The people below will help you with all three.

PUBLISHER:
Ray Schey 602-308-6500 | rschey@bizjournals.com

EDITORIAL:
Editor-in-chief: Ilana Lowery 602-308-6513 | ilowery@bizjournals.com

Managing editor: Patrick O’Grady 602-308-6519 | pogrady@bizjournals.com

Digital Producer: Tim Gallen
602-308-6506 | tgallen@bizjournals.com

Associate Editor: Kat Bryant 602-308-6509 | katbryant@bizjournals.com

Photo Editor: Jim Poulin 602-308-6512 | jpoulin@bizjournals.com

Senior Reporters:
• Angela Gonzales
602-308-6521 | agonzales@bizjournals.com

• Mike Sunnucks
602-308-6507 | msunnucks@bizjournals.com

Reporters:
• Hayley Ringle
602-308-6514 | hringle@bizjournals.com

• Eric Jay Toll
602-308-6516 | etoll@bizjournals.com

• Brandon Brown
602-308-6508 | bbrown@bizjournals.com

Lead Designer: Joel Chadwick 602-308-6527 | jchadwick@bizjournals.com

Research Director (BOOK OF LISTS): Dale Brown 602-308-6511 | dbrown@bizjournals.com

ADVERTISING:

Advertising Consultants:
• Cathy Vix
602-308-6530 | cvix@bizjournals.com
• Brent Beckwith
602-308-6532 | bbeckwith@bizjournals.com
• April Rice 602-308-86510
arice@bizjournals.com
•Jo Pullen
602-308-6524| jpullen@bizjournals.com

Sales & Marketing Coordinator: Katrina Alfaro
602-308-6535 | kalfaro@bizjournals.com


PRODUCTION:
Production Director: David Hostetler 602-308-6542 | dhostetler@bizjournals.com


EVENTS:
Events Manager: Leila Mikal
602-308-6538 | lmikal@bizjournals.com


AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT:
Audience Development Director: Paul Sanders 602-308-6540 | psanders@bizjournals.com

Barbara Barnstead
602-308-6541 | bbarnstead@bizjournals.com


ADMINISTRATION:
Business Manager: Caroline Kirkham
602-308-6505 | ckirkham@bizjournals.com





Description

A business intelligence source that operates 24/7 with three platforms: Print, online and events. We provide exclusive, breaking news to a business to business audience of about 60,000 readers.

Awards

Winner of numerous annual awards from the Arizona Press Club, Society of Business Writers and Editors and Arizona Newspaper Association.

Founded

Providing the best local busines news in Phoenix for more than 30 years.

Products

• Sign up for Morning and Afternoon e-mail editions at http://www.bizjournals.com/phoenix/promo/phoenix-ampmphbb

• Check out our upcoming events by visiting
http://phoenix.bizjournals.com/phoenix/event

• Book of Lists - To receive a copy of our annual Book of Lists, go to http://www.bizjournals.com/commerce/bookoflists/view?market_code=phoenix

Follow us on Twitter @phxbizjournal
Share
  • 101 N 1st Ave, Ste 2300, Phoenix (AZ), 85003, United States
  • Get Directions
Similar places nearby