We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
STAYcation with AMY - House and Pet Sitting

STAYcation with AMY - House and Pet Sitting

Your House, Philadelphia (PA), United States

Get Directions

(215) 764-0558

Categories
Work hours Add information
About I offer full pet-stting and house-sitting packages with last-minute availablity! :)
STAYcation with AMY - House and Pet Sitting cover
Description Hello! My name is Amy. I am 27, college educated, professional, and reliable. I have been house and pet sitting for over 2 years. I have references and glowing reviews. I love helping people, spending time with animals, and doing household chores.

I do NOT board dogs in my home. I DO offer you a full pet-stting and house-sitting package with my services! :)

My rate is $50 per night. Each extra dog (or cat) is $5.

My schedule is very open and flexible.


Pet and house sitting is my full time job, so I will be able to stay with your pets all day and night in your home. During my nealry three years of experience, I have handled dogs of all sizes and temperaments. I like to keep pets on their normal schedule so they can have a relaxing "staycation" while you're away. My pet services include walks (& clean up of course), feeding, administering any medicine, play time, grooming such as brushing, & any training or other requests you have.

As a house sitter I will take care of any trash, recycling, mail and newspapers. I can also do any household chores like dusting, sweeping, vacuuming.

Of course if you have any additional requests, please just let me know and I am sure we can work it out!

My rate is $50 per night. Each extra dog (or cat) is $5.

Please contact me for references. I also have reviews here on my page and over a dozen more on my DogVacay profile: https://dogvacay.com/staycation-with-amy-dog-boarding-175805


If you have any questions please message me here, email or call anytime!

Similar places nearby