We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
StoryTellers' Guild

StoryTellers' Guild

Oswego (NY), 13126, United States

Get Directions

Add phone number

Work hours Add information
About Executive Board:

President: Chynna Smith
Office Hours: TBD

Vice President: Brett Frain
Office Hours: TBD

Secretary: Girard Bailey
Office Hours: TBD

Treasurer: Will McCarrick
Office Hours: TBD

Student Involvement Coordinator: Sarah Bailey
Office Hours: TBD

Committee Chairs:

Anime: Dylan Longworth & Dave Merrow

ARCON: Alex DeSacia

Creative Arts: Aubrey Richardson & Tiffany Baez

E-Gaming: Ryan Knaul & Catelin Seaman

LARP: Ryan Knaul, Jake Koropshinsky, & Kari Cramer

Lochwind: Will McCarrick & Kris Russo

RPG: Chris Weiman & Justin Carroll

Saturday Morning Cartoons: Hope Arkazana & Chynna Smith

Sci-Fi/Fantasy: Ethan Romano & Sarah Bailey

Strategy: Brett Frain & Tiffany Baez
StoryTellers' Guild cover
Mission To promote and provide a safe and comfortable environment for individuals to express their creativity whether they are gamers, role-players, dramatic artists, writers, storytellers, or others; and to promote the positive aspects of gaming and eliminate negative stereotypes regarding gamers and gaming culture.
Description The Story Tellers' Guild is a student organization located at Oswego State University that is dedicated to building a community around our favorite hobbies; whether those hobbies be anime, video games, tabletop RPGs, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, LARPing, boardgames or any combination. We have events nearly every day of the week dedicated to these hobbies.
Founded 1997

Similar places nearby