We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Strongpoles

Strongpoles

203 N. Elm St.Kemp, Texas 75143

Get Directions

8446693537

Categories
Work hours Add information
About Using Strong Poles solves a whole host of problems
Strongpoles cover
Description Using Strong Poles solves a whole host of problems with using existing light poles and hose clamps for your security cameras,
sensors and detectors. Whether wired or wireless, Strong Poles provide a purpose-built solution to your security installations

Country:
USA

State:
Texas

City:
Kemp

Zip code:
75143

Toll Free:
8446693537

Adres:
203 N. Elm St.Kemp, Texas 75143

Email:
sales@strongpoles.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday
8am-5pm Central
9am-6pm Eastern
7am-4pm Mountain
6am-3pm Pacific

Similar places nearby