We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
SV Teutonia Riemke 1919 e.V. Handball

SV Teutonia Riemke 1919 e.V. Handball

Am Hausacker 57, Bochum, 44807, Germany

Get Directions

Add phone number

Categories
Work hours Add information
About Alle News und Infos zu unserem Verein!
SV Teutonia Riemke 1919 e.V. Handball cover
Description Vorstand

Postanschrift:
SV Teutonia Riemke Handball e.V.
Am Hausacker 57 · 44807 Bochum

E-Mail info@teutonia-riemke.de

Vorsitzender:
Alfred Schiske
Telefon 02 34 / 23 33 90

E-Mail alfred.schiske@teutonia-riemke.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Klaus-Georg Rump

E-Mail klaus-georg.rump@teutonia-riemke.de

Damen: Wirtschaftsrat:
Winfried Henkel

E-Mail winfried.henkel@teutonia-riemke.de

Herren:
Ralf Sievers

E-Mail ralf.sievers@teutonia-riemke.de

Finanzen:
Dagmar Heiligenschmidt

Verwaltung/Tennis:
Rolf Heiligenschmidt

Am Hausacker 57 · 44807 Bochum

E-Mail heiligenschmidt@teutonia-riemke.de

Jugend:
Sabine Rump

E-Mail sabine.rump@teutonia-riemke.de


Klettern:
Rüdiger Edling


Clubhaus:
Fritz Link
Awards im Downloadbereich unter www.teutonia-riemke.de

Similar places nearby