We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
The Anglo-Celt

The Anglo-Celt

Station House, Cavan, Ireland

Get Directions

049 433 1100

Categories
Work hours Add information
About Founded in 1846, the Anglo Celt has the latest news from around Co. Cavan. If you miss an issue you can buy a digital edition at www.anglocelt.ie/epaper
The Anglo-Celt cover
Description Editor - Linda O'Reilly Contact linda@anglocelt.ie
Assistant Editor - Damian McCarney Contact damian@anglocelt.ie
Sports Editor contact paul@anglocelt.ie

Senior Journalists
Michael Cryan contact michael@anglocelt.ie
Sean McMahon contact sean@anglocelt.ie
Paul Neilan contact paul.neilan@anglocelt.ie
Seamus Enright contact senright@anglocelt.ie

Similar places nearby