We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
UOttawa Recreational Badminton Club/Club de Récréatif à UOttawa

UOttawa Recreational Badminton Club/Club de Récréatif à UOttawa

125 University Private, Ottawa (ON), K1N 1A2, Canada

Get Directions

Add phone number

Add link to website

Categories
Work hours Add information
UOttawa Recreational Badminton Club/Club de Récréatif à UOttawa cover
Description Welcome to the University of Ottawa Recreational Badminton Club page! We are a club based in the University that strives to bring you higher quality matches than you would find in drop-ins through extended play times and skill-based matchmaking for an affordable price. Here you will find our semester schedules and promotions for various tournaments and events.

Bienvenue à la page officielle du club de badminton récréatif d'uOttawa! Nous sommes un club basé à l'université qui cherche à vous offrir des matches de qualité supérieure à ceux que vous obtiendriez dans les sessions à la carte grace à des temps de jeux prolongés avec un prix abordable. Vous trouverez ici les horaires et les promotions pour les différents tournois et événements.

Hours:
Tuesday, January 30, 5-7 pm
Friday,February 2,8-10 30 pm
Friday,February 9,8-10 30 pm
Tuesday, February 13,5-7 pm
Saturday, February 24,6-8:30 pm (reading week - the Saturday before schoolstarts again)
Tuesday, February 27,5-7 pm
Tuesday, March 6,5-7 pm
Tuesday, March 13,5-7 pm
Friday,March 23,8 - 10 30 pm
Tuesday, March 27,5-7 pm
Wednesday,April 4,5:30-8 pm
Wednesday,April 11,745 pm - 1045 pm

Similar places nearby