We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Waller County Road & Bridge

Waller County Road & Bridge

775 Bus 290 E, Hempstead (TX), 77445, United States

Get Directions

(979) 826-7670

Categories
Now CLOSED
Work hours
MO 08:00 – 16:30 SA closed
TU 08:00 – 16:30 SU closed
WE 08:00 – 16:30
TH 08:00 – 16:30
FR 08:00 – 16:30
Waller County Road & Bridge cover
Description Add information
Products Contact Us

Permit Email Contacts
Platting
platting@wallercounty.us

Floodplain/Development floodplain@wallercounty.us
Civil Site Development sitedevelopment@wallercounty.us
Driveways/Culverts driveways@wallercounty.us
Environmental/Septic environmental@wallercounty.us
Road & Bridge roadandbridge@wallercounty.us

Staff Members


Yancy Scott, PE, CFM
County Engineer
y.scott@wallercounty.us

Wayne Karstadt
Engineering Tech
w.karstadt@wallercounty.us

Greg Duncan
Road Superintendent
g.duncan@wallercounty.us

Winford Roberts
Environmental Health Officer
w.roberts@wallercounty.us

Tonya Mewis
Asst. Environmental Health Officer
t.mewis@wallercounty.us

Brandee Froebel
911 Coordinator
b.froebel@wallercounty.us

Gerald Ingram
Sign Foreman
g.ingram@wallercounty.us

Vernon Peters
Shop Foreman
v.peters@wallercounty.us

Donald Knebel
Culvert Inspector

Tammy Peters
Admin. Assistant
t.peters@wallercounty.us

Nancy Ortega
Assistant II
n.ortega@wallercounty.us

Janie Moore
Assistant II
j.moore@wallercounty.us

Tesa Hogan
Assistant II
t.hogan@wallercounty.us

* The fax number for Road & Bridge staff is (979) 826-7673
* The fax number for Environmental staff is (979) 921-0402

Similar places nearby