We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Wiretap Wednesday Open Stage at the Arts at the Armory Cafe

Wiretap Wednesday Open Stage at the Arts at the Armory Cafe

191 S Avenue St, Somerville (MA), 02143, United States

Get Directions

(315) 427-0573

Categories
Now CLOSED
Work hours
MO closed SA closed
TU closed SU closed
WE 19:00 – 22:00
TH closed
FR closed
About http://bit.ly/wiretapwed
Description Past Features:
2012
2/1 - Joe Kowan/J. Krafty http://www.facebook.com/Jkraftymusic?sk=info
3/7 - Ian Fitzgerald http://ianfitzgerald.com/
4/4 - Nick Zaino http://www.facebook.com/NickZainoMusic
5/2 - Lainey SchoolTree http://www.laineyschooltree.com/
6/6 - Faulke Yue (Kevin ONiel) http://faulkeyue.com/
7/11 - P.A. Trick http://www.pa-trick.com/
8/1 - Valentin Prince http://www.facebook.com/ValentinPrinceMusic
9/5 - Paul Watts https://www.facebook.com/Superwatts23
10/3 - Captain Easychord http://captaineasychord.com/
11/7 - Leon Rich http://www.LeonRich.com/
12/5 - Beady Sea http://www.facebook.com/pages/Beady-Sea/152406768115555

2013
1/2 - Linnea Herzog https://www.facebook.com/powerslutband
2/6 - Audrey Harrer
3/6- Justin P. Drew https://www.facebook.com/jpdcomedy
4/3 - Something Civil http://facebook.com/somethingcivil
5/1 - Colin Garrity of OTP https://www.facebook.com/OTPMUSIC
6/5 - Ginger Ibex - https://www.facebook.com/gingeribex
7/3 - no feature - holiday mic
8/7 - Matthew Otto - https://soundcloud.com/matthewotto
9/4 - Why Are Those Girls SO Loud - https://www.facebook.com/girlsSOLOUD
10/2/13 Jonathan Michael https://www.facebook.com/jonathanmichaelmusic
11/6/13 Glenn Michael
http://www.glennmichael.net/
  • 191 S Avenue St, Somerville (MA), 02143, United States
  • Get Directions

Similar places nearby