Las cookies de este sitio web se usan para personalizar el contenido y los anuncios, ofrecer funciones de redes sociales y analizar el tráfico. Ver detalles…

Iowa Commission of Libraries Meeting

State Library of Iowa
Organizador de la actividad State Library of Iowa

Como llegar

#var:page_name# cover

The Iowa Commission of Libraries will meet December 8, 2017 from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. in Room 310 of the Ola Babcock Miller Building, 1112 E. Grand Ave., Des Moines, Iowa 50319. The public is invited to attend and comments are welcome.

The meeting agenda and supporting materials will be posted on the Commission webpage a week ahead of the meeting at

The Iowa Commission of Libraries is the governing board for the State Library of Iowa and consists of seven members appointed by the governor to serve four-year terms, one member appointed by the Iowa Supreme Court, and the director of the Department of Education or the director’s designee. The Commission is responsible for seeing that Iowa Library Services/State Library fulfills its mission to advocate for Iowa libraries and promote excellence and innovation in library services in order to provide statewide access to information for all Iowans.

Lugar de celebración de la actividad

State Library of Iowa