Las cookies de este sitio web se usan para personalizar el contenido y los anuncios, ofrecer funciones de redes sociales y analizar el tráfico. Ver detalles…
Prerak InfoTech

Prerak InfoTech

Lancelot CHS, SV Road, Borivali - West, Mumbai, 400092, India

Como llegar

+91-22-28083632

Categorías
Ahora ABIERTO
Horarios de atencion
LU 09:30 – 19:00 SA 09:30 – 19:00
MA 09:30 – 19:00 DO Cerrado
MI 09:30 – 19:00
JU 09:30 – 19:00
VI 09:30 – 19:00
Quienes somos Prerak InfoTech (PIT) is a leading IT Solution Provider servicing customers around the globe. Specializing in Website Development, E-Commerce, Search Engine, Social Media, Mobility, Database Management and varied Marketing support and solutions.
Prerak InfoTech cover
Descripción Have a project you think we could help you?
We help businesses, organizations and individuals bring their projects to life.

Call us at

India: +91-22-28083632
USA: +1-(770) 384-7747
(6am - 10am EDT | 6am - 9am CDT | 6am - 8am MDT | 6am - 7am PDT)

With Our constant and endless endeavor to provide the best service we have always kept 'Customer Satisfaction' Our Aim. We pride ourselves on developing long-term relationships with our client.

Our mission is expressed by the slogan "We do IT for you". We believe in the "WOW" factor for every project we undertake. Providing quality service with integrity, experience along with innovative ideas and help our customers to grow in their business is our main Motive.
Fundada 08/08/2000
  • Lancelot CHS, SV Road, Borivali - West, Mumbai, 400092, India
  • Como llegar

Lugares similares en las proximidades