Wykorzystujemy pliki cookie do spersonalizowania treści i reklam, aby oferować funkcje społecznościowe i analizować ruch w naszej witrynie. Zobacz szczegóły…
Dinner in the Domain

Dinner in the Domain

561 Papamoa Beach Road, Tauranga, 3118, New Zealand

Get Directions

021 032 7873

Now CLOSED
Godziny pracy
PO zamknięte SO zamknięte
WT zamknięte NI zamknięte
ŚR zamknięte
CZ 17:30 – 21:00
PT zamknięte
O nas Dinner in the Domain is a weekly artisan food market held in the idyllic Papamoa Domain. The best of the best that the Bay has to offer.
Dinner in the Domain cover
Opis Dinner in the Domain is a weekly artisan food market held in the idyllic Papamoa Domain. Operating every Thursday evening from the 30th of November through to the 29th of March, this event promises to offer the best street food the Bay has to offer.

Dinner in the Domain - Summer Season dates:

Thursday 30th November 2017
Thursday 7th December 2017
Thursday 14th December 2017
Thursday 21st December 2017
Thursday 28th December 2017
Thursday 4th January 2018
Thursday 11th January 2018
Thursday 18th January 2018
Thursday 25th January 2018
Thursday 1st February 2018
Thursday 8th February 2018
Thursday 15th February 2018
Thursday 22nd February 2018
Thursday 1st March 2018
Thursday 8th March 2018
Thursday 15th March 2018
Thursday 22nd March 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018

The market will be churning out some ambient beats with regular DJ's ensuring feet will be tapping and heads bobbing while the whole family enjoy their restaurant quality meals.

There will also be some surprises throughout the season, which will be announced closer to the time but all we can say is it'll be cool and something the whole family will enjoy.

For more information visit:

Instagram: @thelittlebigmarkets or please tag us #thelittlebigmarkets
Website: www.thelittlebigmarkets.co.nz
Blog: www.thelittlebigmarkets.blogspot.com

---------------------------------------------------------------

Other pages that are under The Little Big Events:

The Little Big Markets:
- https://www.facebook.com/thelittlebigmarkets

Dinner in the Domain:
-https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dinner-in-the-Domain/739125646148304?ref=hl

Street Food Union:
- https://www.facebook.com/thestreetfoodunion/?fref=ts

Night Owl Cinema:
- https://www.facebook.com/NightOwlCinema?ref=hl

Beast of a Feast:
- https://www.facebook.com/beastofafeast/?fref=ts

Vegan Vibes:
- https://www.facebook.com/veganvibesnz/?fref=ts