Wykorzystujemy pliki cookie do spersonalizowania treści i reklam, aby oferować funkcje społecznościowe i analizować ruch w naszej witrynie. Zobacz szczegóły…

Hall of Honor Induction Ceremony

Deer Park Chamber of Commerce
Event organized by Deer Park Chamber of Commerce

Get Directions

#var:page_name# cover

The Deer Park Chamber of Commerce will present the 2018 Felton F. Waggoner Hall of Honor Induction Ceremony, taking place at the Deer Park High School South Campus on Saturday, April 28, 2018, and featuring the 2018 award recipients Casey McGuire, John Nail, Kevan O'Banion, and Mary "Lynn" Urban-Hale.

The Deer Park Chamber is proud to bring Hall of Honor back to Deer Park High School for the induction of the 22nd class. Twelve inductees were initially honored in 1997 and each school year, four inductees have been added. An exhibit is on display in the mall of the south campus high school where the inductees are artistically portrayed with a brief history of their accomplishments.

Designed to recognize former Deer Park High School graduates who have excelled in their field of expertise and made significant contributions to their respective communities, the Hall of Honor is named for Felton F. Waggoner, a former high school principal who served the district from 1950 until his retirement in 1973.

Individual tickets are $40 an individual, and various sponsorship levels from $500 to $1,500 are also available. More information can be found on the chamber’s website at www.deerparkchamber.org.