Usamos cookies para personalizar conteúdos e anúncios, fornecer recursos de mídia social e analisar nosso tráfego. Ver detalhes…
Prerak InfoTech

Prerak InfoTech

Lancelot CHS, SV Road, Borivali - West, Mumbai, 400092, India

Get Directions

+91-22-28083632

Categorias
Now OPEN
Horário de funcionamento
SG 09:30 – 19:00 SB 09:30 – 19:00
TE 09:30 – 19:00 DO fechado
QA 09:30 – 19:00
QI 09:30 – 19:00
SX 09:30 – 19:00
Sobre nós Prerak InfoTech (PIT) is a leading IT Solution Provider servicing customers around the globe. Specializing in Website Development, E-Commerce, Search Engine, Social Media, Mobility, Database Management and varied Marketing support and solutions.
Prerak InfoTech cover
Descrição Have a project you think we could help you?
We help businesses, organizations and individuals bring their projects to life.

Call us at

India: +91-22-28083632
USA: +1-(770) 384-7747
(6am - 10am EDT | 6am - 9am CDT | 6am - 8am MDT | 6am - 7am PDT)

With Our constant and endless endeavor to provide the best service we have always kept 'Customer Satisfaction' Our Aim. We pride ourselves on developing long-term relationships with our client.

Our mission is expressed by the slogan "We do IT for you". We believe in the "WOW" factor for every project we undertake. Providing quality service with integrity, experience along with innovative ideas and help our customers to grow in their business is our main Motive.
Fundação 08/08/2000
  • Lancelot CHS, SV Road, Borivali - West, Mumbai, 400092, India
  • Get Directions

Similar places nearby