Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы анализировать трафик, подбирать для вас подходящий контент и рекламу, а также дать вам возможность делиться информацией в социальных сетях. Подробнее…
A Home To Grow Childminding Service

A Home To Grow Childminding Service

Mancot, Queensferry, CH5 2EQ, United Kingdom

Как добраться

07802853598

Добавить ссылку на сайт

Категории
Время работы Добавить информацию
О нас I am a Registered Childminder, providing a childminding service which allows children to learn and thrive in a fun, safe and secure home environment.
A Home To Grow Childminding Service cover
Описание Welcome to my page "A home to grow" Registered Childminding service.
My name is Aysha, I am registered with CSSIW, (Care & Social Services Inspectorate Wales) since December 2013. I hold a current "Enhanced Disclosure & Barring Service" check (police check), a valid First aid certificate & also a baisc food hygiene certificate.
I have two children of my own: Tyler (born 2005) and Sienna (born 2012).
I know how important it is to select the right childcare for your children. It is a big responsibility to provide for their safety, health, education and importantly their happiness.
I run my childminding service from my home, which is a lovely detatched house in a quiet Crescent in the small village of Mancot, very close to Sandycroft Primary school. I have a very generous, safe sized garden for plenty of outdoor activities & messy play, my garden also contains a lovely playhouse for the children, a swing, slide, football goal & other outdoor toys & equipment. We have a friendly, fluffy rabbit called Robbie.
All activities at my setting are stimulating whilst both age & development appropriate. Adult led activities offered will work in sympathy with the foundation phase, such as outdoor walks, visits to the local library, toddler groups, baking, craft and much more.
My service is available to all families. I do not have fixed hours of work, my hours are open to discussion & will be negotiated on an individual basis with parents. I am available to offer childcare Monday to Friday and am flexible where possible.
I am a member of PACEY (Professional Association for Childcare & Early Years) with full public liability insurance.
I believe that allowing children to learn, develop & grow whilst in a home environment is wonderful for children, which is why I named my business "A Home to Grow" :-)
Please feel free to conatct me with any enquiries or to arrange to come & meet me & look round my home for a no obligation visit.
Thank you
Aysha x

Thanks for viewing my page,

Aysha

Похожие места поблизости