我们使用 Cookie 来制作贴合用户需求的内容与广告、提供社交媒体功能以及分析我们的流量. 查看详情…
Lab Resources, Inc.

Lab Resources, Inc.

325 S Persimmon St, Ste B, Tomball (TX), 77375, United States

Get Directions

(281) 516-2200

种类
Now OPEN
营业时间
周一 08:00 – 16:30 周六 关闭
周二 08:00 – 16:30 周日 关闭
周三 08:00 – 16:30
周四 08:00 – 16:30
周五 08:00 – 16:30
有关我们 Lab Resources is an educational reseller providing technical training equipment in the K-12, Post Secondary, University, and Private Education markets.
Lab Resources, Inc. cover
公司描述 Lab Resources represents the following companies in the Education Market:

3D Connexion www.3dconnexion.com
ATech Training www.atechtraining.com
Cord Communications www.cordcommunications.com
Energy Concepts, Inc. www.eci-info.com
Forest Scientific www.forestscientific.com
Hampden Engineering www.hampdenengineering.com
Interior Concepts Inc. www.interiorconcepts.com
Mcor Technologies www.mcortechnologies.com
Microburst Learning
Midwest Technology Products www.midwesttechnology.com
Nida Corp www.nida.com
Questech www.questechzone.com
Roland DGA www.rolanddga.com
SawStop www.sawstop.com
SolidWorks www.solidworks.com
The Cad Academy www.thecadacademy.com
Trotec Laser www.troteclaser.com
  • 325 S Persimmon St, Ste B, Tomball (TX), 77375, United States
  • Get Directions

Similar places nearby